Armored Warfare 開始OBT

今日己經開左Ser了

玩咗一陣
感覺似畫面好好多嘅WOT...

TOP

玩咗一陣
感覺似畫面好好多嘅WOT...
Ming3825 發表於 2015-10-10 15:12


   細緻過WoT
畫質又靚

TOP

玩咗一陣
感覺似畫面好好多嘅WOT...
Ming3825 發表於 2015-10-10 15:12

有PVE Mode 來練車就已經贏左WOT

TOP

細緻過WoT
畫質又靚
SD@HK 發表於 2015-10-12 09:15


optimisation應該仲未做好
load地圖時一多草FPS就跌到得返~20....
   
有PVE Mode 來練車就已經贏左WOT
DennisChoi 發表於 2015-10-12 09:20

WOT應該都有PVE吧?
而且都係慢PVP唔少....
BTW
頭兩日都好好地
週末突然就出現一堆WOT式白癡玩家
camp狗/全堆一線...
唉...

TOP

本帖最後由 DennisChoi 於 2015-10-12 14:03 編輯
optimisation應該仲未做好
load地圖時一多草FPS就跌到得返~20....
   
WOT應該都有PVE吧?
而且都 ...
Ming3825 發表於 2015-10-12 13:55

WOT只有PVP, 冇PVE
WOT直到依家先開始話整PVE

慢唔緊要但唔好要我用白板車打人地完全體

TOP

WOT只有PVP, 冇PVE
WOT直到依家先開始話整PVE

慢唔緊要但唔好要我用白板車打人地完全體 ...
DennisChoi 發表於 2015-10-12 14:02


我見WOWS以為WOT都有.....
WOWS白板船(尤其美系BB)打PVP俾人老強到咩咁....OTZ

TOP

WOT只有PVP, 冇PVE
WOT直到依家先開始話整PVE

慢唔緊要但唔好要我用白板車打人地完全體 ...
DennisChoi 發表於 2015-10-12 14:02


    WoT 10.0版有PVE
但只限1-2階

TOP

今日又話停Ser4小時。。。。
On the 13th of October 2015, starting from10:00 AM CEST (01:00 AM PDT), both Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 14:00 CEST - 05:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Update 0.9.1490

TOP

0.9.1490更新
IST OF UPDATE 0.9.1490 CHANGES

Corrected the "Authentication Failed" issue that prevented a number of players from connecting to the gameCorrected the "Lost Premium Time" issue - remaining premium time should now display properlyCorrected the issue where Battalions could invite only 50 players instead of 100Corrected the issue where game settings and screenshots were not being saved correctly in some casesImprovements to French, German and Polish game localization

We apologize for the inconvenience. See you on the battlefield!

TOP