Photobucket 貼圖 setting

話說早幾日手痕改咗photobucket privacy setting,
confirm 時冇睇清潔最尾果句,
佢將我D相rename 晒,
搞到我以前D貼文相顯示唔到,
請問有冇有得還原
附件: 您需要登錄才可以下載或查看附件。沒有帳號?註冊

回覆 1# kentnklee

Oh no.!!

http://support.photobucket.com/h ... filename-scrambling

If you scramble your filenames for previous uploads, all links in your account will be broken! Your images will no longer display where they are linked out, and there is no way to unscramble the filenames.

TOP

唔通要逐個貼改?

TOP